HT PACE Literary & Cultural Fest – 2023

RESULT

Dare to Spell

School Code	School Name	Name of the Participant	Position
4	ASN Sr. Sec. School Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi	Arjan Panesar	First
30	The Khaitan School Noida	Kavish Jha	Second
23	Mother's Global School Preet Vihar, Delhi	Avishi Bansal	Third
4	ASN Sr. Sec. School Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi	Ahan Sharma	Consolation
27	Somerville School Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi	Shubhang Jhunjhunwala	Consolation

English Enigma- LIT Quiz

School Code	School Name	Name of the Participant	Position
25	SRDAV Public School Dayanand Vihar, Delhi	Dhruvi Kanav Monisha	First
30	The Khaitan School Noida	Daksh Shukla Vihaan Dubey Shashwat Tiwari	Second
4	ASN Sr. Sec. School Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi	Jovita Bhardwaj Sai Sampada Pranya Khanna	Third
15	Father Agnel School Noida	Meera Agarwal Elizabeth Deepac Swadha Mishra	Consolation
20	J.P. International School Greater Noida	Abhay Kr Chhonker Palak Yadav Samriddhi Kulshreshtha	Consolation

C³ – Comic Canvas Contest						
School Code	School Name	Name of the Participant	Position			
4	ASN Sr. Sec. School Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi	Sakshi Chauhan Abhinav	First			
16	Florence Public School Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar, Delhi	Krishanu Bhawana	Second			
20	J.P. International School Greater Noida	Anishka Sharma Nishtha	Third			
23	Mother's Global School Preet Vihar	Navya Agarwal Elisha Verma	Consolation			
30	The Khaitan School Noida	Aahana Rai Bhavika Kanwadia	Consolation			
	Radio Show					
School Code	School Name	Name of the Participant	Position			
22	LPS Global School Noida	Nishtha Cristine Das Arjun Nair Yuvika Choudhary Suhesha Vidit Panwar	First			
12	Delhi Public School Indirapuram	Sidra Hayat Vedha Padhalni Arjun Yadav Archit Khandelwal Vedant Das Avni Katyal	Second			
4	ASN Sr. Sec. School Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi	Saket Chaudhary Anwesha Manaktala Ananya Gupta Aarav Yadav Aayush Thakur Namita	Third			
6	AVB Public School I.P. Extn	Garima Dev Jaanvi Chand Anoushka Sai Harsh Kumar Neelakshi Singh Kairav Saran	Consolation			
14	East Point School Vasundhara Enclave	Khushbu Kumari Dipankar Roy Chowdhury Hiteshi Biswas Akanksha Shukla	Consolation			